Follow our Progress

We have links on Facebook and Twitter!

Facebook  Twitter

 Non-Teaching Staff / Support Staff

Mrs Sarah Drummond (Learning Mentor)

Mrs Val Armstrong (HLTA)

Mrs Yvonne Jolley (HLTA)

Miss Sophia Bennett (Teaching Assistant)

Mr Charlie Brown (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Zoe Brown (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Karen Christodoulou (Teaching Assistant)

Ms Rowena Clarke (Teaching Assistant)

Miss Holly Coote (Apprentice Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Eva Forgo (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Helen Hadley (Teaching Assistant)

Miss Deena Haria (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Katharine Hill (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Kim Lavall (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Rachel Mellish (Teaching Assistant)

Miss Nina Patterson (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Alison Richards (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Lisa Skelton (Teaching Assistant)

Mr Ryan Dunnett (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Karen MacKenzie-Watson- Teaching Assistant

Mrs Catherine Mitchell- Teaching Assistant

Mrs Amy Quarton (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Rachel Deane (Teaching Assistant)

 Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss Leanne Ahearn  

Mrs Claire Chant

Miss Amy Stafford

Mrs Julie Vyse 

Site Supervisor

Mrs Tracy McAnulty

Choose your Language!